Saturday, 17 March 2012

Royals Awards Ceremony 2012

Jamie Crooks was chosen as the team’s MVP...

Crooks also earned the Top Scorer award finishing the season with 67 points (37g-30a).
Jamie Crooks with Coach & GM Marc Habscheid
Hayden Rintoul shares a laugh.
Hayden Rintoul, was presented the Top Defenseman award.
Logan Nelson accepts Rookie of the Year
Logan Nelson was named the Rookie of the Year.

Austin Carroll was presented with the Scholastic player of the year award. 

Tyler Stahl with Enio Sacilotto
The Community Service award was given to Tyler Stahl.

Tim Traber was awarded the Hardest Worker award.

Mike Forsyth was named the Unsung Hero. 
Taylor Crunk.
Rookie Taylor Crunk earned the Most Dedicated trophy.

Robin Soudek
The Fans’ Choice award, was presented to Robin Soudek.

Marty the Marmot presents an award
Robin Soudek (left) and Hayden Rintoul (right) where acknowledged in their final year of Major Junior.